Academy

Error messages

Post by
Ingmar Claris

Error messages


I get the error message "You are not allowed to post in this tribe yet".

You get this error message when you try to get the next post through Like Tribe too soon.

What does this mean in reality?

If you have a small subscription, you can post through LikeTribe once every 3 days. This also applies to the lite subscription (1 post per 24 hours) and the pro subscription (1 post per hour). If you try to make a post through Liketribe in the meantime you will get the above mentioned error. 

I get the error message "No subscription found". What does this mean? 

It means that the tribe is not connected to a subscription. This can be the case when the trial has ended or the subscription has been cancelled. Do you get this message when you have a paid subscription? Please contact us at: info@liketribe.io or call us at +3110-2613524. 


I get the message: 'This post was already added to this tribe'. What does this mean?

This means that the post was already added to the tribe once. A person cannot like the same post twice. Therefore, the post cannot be put in LikeTribe again. 

Not sure if the post is already in LikeTribe? Check it by following these steps: 

  1. Go to the dashboard of LikeTribe..
  2. Click on 'My Tribes' on the left side of the dashboard’.
  3. Then click on the tribe you want to check.
  4. Then click on the tribe you want to check.
  5. Here you can check which post was posted on which date (if you click on the links under the heading 'post' you will be taken to the post).

By following these steps, you can check whether the post is already in LikeTribe!